

MGM Dental College & Hospital, Kamothe Navi Mumbai.

Chairperson	Dr. Vanitha U. Shenoy
Member (Management)	Dr. P. M. Jadhav
Member (Management)	Dr. Sudhir Kadam
Invited Member (Management)	Dr. Nitin Kadam
Co-ordinator	Dr. Srivalli Natarajan
Member (Faculty)	Dr. Jigna Pathak
Member (Faculty)	Dr. Vineet Kini
Member (Faculty)	Dr. Rajesh Kadam
Member (Faculty)	Dr. Rita Khadkikar
Nominee Alumni	Dr. Sankalp Bhandarkar
Member (Senior Administrator)	Mr. Birendra Kumar
Member (Senior Administrator Library)	Mr. Rajnikant C. Nalawade
Member (Senior Administrator IT)	Mr. Rajesh Makhijani
Nominee Student	Padmakar Baviskar
Nominee Industry	Mrs. Shobha Karnik
Nominee Industry	Dr. Paresh Thakkar
Nominee Local Society	Adv. Dr. Karuna R. Malviya

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Varitte July 2019 - June 2020 Col he 410